Group Setup



Group Setup allows user to add, edit, delete and hide group(s) as needed. 

 
 

Start group setup:

  1. In Dashboard view,  From Options menu, click Settings
  2. Select Group Setup from Settings window
 
 

Add a new group:

  1. Click on Add new group to add a new group
  2.  Click save when it's done
 
 

Rename a group:

  1. Press and hold  a group to bring up the context menu, select Rename group from menu options.
  2. Click save when it's done.
* System default groups All, Favorites, Finished and Trash cannot be renamed

Set group as default group in dashboard view:

  1. Press and hold  a group to bring up the context menu, select Set as default from menu options.
  2. Once a group is set as default, it will be shown as selected group in dashboard view when user opens Checkmark.
  3. The initial default group is All group.

Delete a group:

  1. Press and hold  a group to bring up the context menu, select Delete group from menu options
  2. Only user created group can be deleted.
* System pre-defined groups like Personal, Business ... can not be deleted. They are reserved for template upgrades in the future. However, user can rename or hide the group(s) if needed.
* System
default groups All, Favorites, Finished and Trash cannot be deleted

Hide a group:
  1. Uncheck a group will hide the group from user completely.
  2. You can hide pre-defined groups such as PersonalBusiness... since they cannot be deleted.
System default groups All, Favorites, Finished and Trash cannot be hidden

Comments